太陽能板

太陽能板

提供一站式可再生能源解決方案服務包括設計、供應、安裝太陽能光伏(PV)板、逆變器、電力監控系統和樓宇集成系統。適用於學校、政府大樓、公共設施、商業和住宅建築。

主要特點

定制系統設計

通過考慮環境、位置、結構和個體條件,我們為客戶設計最適合的光伏系統。

最高功率輸出

與傳統光伏系統設計相比,按不同環境條件,通過調整面板傾斜角度,達到優化功率輸出。我們除了考慮“最佳傾角”,再加入風荷載、光伏板的最大功率輸出和能源效率等因素,為每個案例調整量身定制的應用傾角參數。

一站式系統服務

為客戶提供全面的光伏系統服務,包系統設計、自主研發的電力監控系統、預防性維護服務和申請上網電價(FiT)方案。

香港試點個案

我們已成功完成了不同的試點項目,包括香港首個浮動光伏系統以及可踏式太陽能光伏系統。

已完成石壁水塘安裝了首個浮動光伏系統,為附近的抽水站發電。定制解決方案專為特定情況而設計。

  1. 已完成小蠔灣污水處理廠項目, 首個公務工程項目安裝可踏式太陽能光伏系統、單晶光伏板和薄膜光伏板在內的一體化光伏系統。可踏式太陽能光伏系統僅可以承受行人的重量,還具備防滑功能。展示了不同類型的光伏組件和技術發展。
  2. 已完成昂船洲污水處理廠項目, 該項目展示了銅銦鎵硒(CIGS)薄膜光伏系統。它適用於大多數具有高度靈活性的建築物和設施。同時達到減少碳足跡及最大幅度地提高能源效。
  3. 已完成葵涌初步污水處理廠項目, 該項目展示了”智能組件”和”功率優化器”應用在單晶光伏系統的表現比較。智能組件和功率優化器是導致最大化能量產生及系統穩定性的構件。

工程頂目

昂船洲污水處理廠

離島, 昂船洲
渠務處

葵涌基本污水處理廠

新界, 葵涌
PV
渠務署

小蠔灣污水處理廠

離島, 小蠔灣
PV
渠務處

Solar Photovoltaic (PV) Panels

Solar Photovoltaic (PV) Panels

We provide one-stop renewable energy solutions services for clients, including solar Photovoltaic (PV) panels, inverters, power monitoring system and building-integrated system. Our services are adaptable to a wide range of applications, including schools, government buildings, public facilities, commercial and residential buildings.

Major Features

Customized System Design

We offer customized PV system design for clients. By considering the environment, location, structural and Individual conditions, we design the most suitable PV system for clients.

Maximum Power Output

While comparing with the traditional photovoltaic system, we optimize the power output by adjusting the tilt angle of the panels according to different environments. Instead of pursing the “best tilt angle”, by considering the wind load, maximum power output of PV panels and energy efficiency, we adjust the tailor-made tilt angle for each case.

One-stop System Service

We provide comprehensive PV system service for clients, including the photovoltaic system design, self-developed power monitoring system, preventive maintenance service and Feed-in Tariff (FiT) scheme.

Pilot Projects in Hong Kong

We have demonstrated several successful PV pilot projects, including the first floating PV system in Hong Kong and steppable PV system in Hong Kong.

We have installed the first floating PV system at Shek Pik Reservoir for generating electricity to the nearby pumping stations. Custom-made solutions are designed for particular situations.

  1. In Siu Ho Wan Sewage Treatment Works, we have installed an integrated PV system including the first steppable PV panels, monocrystalline PV panels and thin-film PV panels in Hong Kong government project. Steppable PV panels are not only capable of pedestrians’ weight, but also equipped with slip resistant function. The showcase demonstrates different genres of PV modules and technology development.
  2. In Stonecutters Island Sewage Treatment Works, we have demonstrated the Copper Indium Gallium Selenide (CIGS) Thin-Film Photovoltaics System. It is applicable to most of the buildings and facilities with high flexibility. This results in reducing the carbon footprint and maximizing the energy efficiency.
  3. In Kwai Chung Preliminary Treatment Works, we have demonstrated the comparison of smart modules and power optimizers with monocrystalline photovoltaics system. This leads to maximizing the energy generation and system stability. 

Projects

San Tin Stormwater Pumping Station

San Tin, New Territories
Drainage Services Department

Stonecutters Island Sewage Treatment

Stonecutters Island , Islands
Drainage Services Department

Siu Ho Wan Sewage Treatment Works

Siu Ho Wan, Islands
PV
Drainage Services Department